• South Carolina
  • About
  • Advertise
  • Contact Us
South Carolina

Places Near Columbia, South Carolina

South Carolina Richland County Columbia Columbia Area Places

Columbia is located in the center of South Carolina at the junctions of Interstates 20, 26, and 77. It is South Carolina's capital and the seat of Richland County. A small part of Columbia also extends into Lexington County.

Below is a list of towns in and around Columbia, as well as a helpful map of the Columbia SC area.

Columbia Places

Arcadia Lakes
Cayce - Lexington County
Chapin - Lexington County
Columbia - Richland and Lexington Counties
Congaree National Park
Forest Acres
Fort Jackson
Gaston - Lexington County
Gilbert - Lexington County
Irmo - Lexington County
Lake Murray - Lexington, Newberry, and Saluda Counties
Lexington - Lexington County
Pelion - Lexington County
Pine Ridge - Lexington County
South Congaree - Lexington County
Springdale - Lexington County
Swansea - Lexington County
West Columbia - Lexington County

Columbia Maps

Downtown Columbia map
Columbia maps
Richland County maps
Lexington County maps

SC Gifts
SC Newsletter

Charleston Hotels
Columbia Hotels
Greenville Hotels
Myrtle Beach Hotels

Charleston Real Estate
Columbia Real Estate
Greenville Real Estate
Myrtle Beach Real Estate

Charleston Jobs
Columbia Jobs
Greenville Jobs
Myrtle Beach Jobs


SC Arts & Entertainment
SC Businesses
SC Calendar of Events
SC Churches
SC Cities, Towns
SC Colleges, Universities
SC Consumer Help Desk
SC Counties
SC Education
SC Elections
SC Facts & Firsts
SC Genealogy
SC Gifts
SC Government, Politics
SC Health, Medicine
SC History
SC Hotels
SC Jobs
SC Libraries, Museums
SC Maps
SC Movies
SC News
SC Organizations
SC Photo Gallery
SC Plantations
SC Pronunciations
SC Real Estate
SC Restaurants
SC Schools
SC Sports, Recreation
SC Tax Guide
SC Tides
SC Tourism
SC Vacation Rentals
SC Web Cams
SC Weddings

Click here to see Newberry County map Click here to see Lexington County map Click here to see Fairfield County map Click here to see Kershaw County map Click here to see Sumter County map Click here to see Calhoun County map Lake Murray - click for more info Congaree National Park - click for more info Richland County - click for more info Blythewood - click for more info Columbia - click for more info Forest Acres - click for more info Fort Jackson - click for more info McEntire ANG Station - click for more info