Smyrna, South Carolina

South Carolina York County Smyrna Smyrna is South Carolina's smallest city, with a population of 45 (2010 Census). It is located in York County.

Rock Hill is the largest city near Smyrna. Here is a map of the Rock Hill area.

General Information, Jobs

Maps, Transportation

Recreation, Entertainment, Tourism

Business Resources



Schools, Colleges, Libraries

Hospitals, Churches, Helping Organizations

© 2024, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved