Union Elections

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Union Elections Need to find out about Union candidates and elections? This is the spot! Our guide includes up-to-date links for Union's local county, school board, and special district races. It also includes a directory of the candidates vying for federal and state-level elected offices in Union.

Union Candidates for US Congress

US House District 5 includes all of Cherokee, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Union and York counties, most of Sumter County and portions of Newberry and Spartanburg counties.

District 5 Map

Union Candidates for SC State House

SC House District 42 includes portions of Laurens County and Union County.

District 42 Map

2018 – Union County Candidates

Elections for Union County will be held November 6, 2018.

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Union District Maps

  • Union County Council Districts map - PDF
  • Union County Precinct map - PDF
  • Union County Senate District map - PDF

Union Voting

© 2018 SCIWAY.net, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved
< >