Seneca & Oconee County Elections

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Seneca Elections SCIWAY will provide complete coverage of South Carolina's November 3, 2020 general elections.

Our guide provides links for Oconee County's local county, school board, and special district races. It also includes a directory of the candidates vying for federal and state-level elected offices in Oconee County.

FEATURED Oconee County Election Information

Feature Your Oconee County Election Resource Here

Oconee County Candidates for US Senate

The seat currently held by Lindsey Graham will be up for election.

Oconee County Candidates for US Congress

US House District 3 includes Abbeville, Anderson, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens and Saluda counties plus portions of Greenville and Newberry counties.

District 3 Map

  • Interactive map - use the search box or zoom tool to pinpoint your district

Oconee County Candidates for SC Senate

SC Senate District 1 includes Oconee County and a portion of Pickens County.

District 1 Map

Oconee County Candidates for SC State House

SC House District 1 includes a portion of Oconee County.

District 1 Map

SC House District 2 includes a portion of Oconee County.

District 2 Map

Oconee County Candidates for SC Solicitor

10th Circuit Solicitor - Anderson, Oconee

2020 – Oconee County Candidates

Elections for Oconee County will be held November 3, 2020.

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

More Oconee County Election Resources

Oconee County Political Parties

© 2020, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved