Lancaster Elections

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Lancaster Elections Need to find out about Lancaster candidates and elections? This is the spot! Our guide includes up-to-date links for Lancaster's local county, school board, and special district races. It also includes a directory of the candidates vying for federal and state-level elected offices in Lancaster.

Lancaster Candidates for US Congress

US House District 5 includes all of Cherokee, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Union and York counties, most of Sumter County and portions of Newberry and Spartanburg counties.

District 5 Map

  • Interactive map - use the search box or zoom tool to pinpoint your district

Candidates for Congress, District 5

Lancaster Candidates for SC State House

SC House District 44 includes portions of Lancaster County.

District 44 Map

District 44 Candidates

  • Mandy Powers Norrell - Democratic - Incumbent - Unopposed

SC House District 45 includes portions of Lancaster County and York County.

District 45 Map

District 45 Candidates

SC House District 53 includes portions of Chesterfield County and Lancaster County.

District 53 Map

District 53 Candidates

SC House District 65 includes portions of Chesterfield County, Darlington County, Kershaw County, and Lancaster County.

District 65 Map

District 65 Candidates

  • Jay Lucas - Republican - Incumbent - Unopposed

Lancaster County Candidates for SC Solicitor

6th Circuit Solicitor - Chester, Fairfield, Lancaster

  • Randy E Newman Jr - Republican - Incumbent - Unopposed

2018 – Lancaster County Candidates

Elections for Lancaster County will be held November 6, 2018.

Lancaster County Council District, 02

  • Charlene McGriff - Democratic - Incumbent - Unopposed

Lancaster County Council District, 04

  • Don Duve - Republican
  • Larry Honeycutt - Democratic - Incumbent

Lancaster County Council District, 06

  • Allen N Blackmon - Republican - Unopposed

Lancaster County Probate Judge

Lancaster County School Board District, 01

Lancaster County School Board District, 03

  • John W Mahaffey - Nonpartisan
  • Bobby Parker - Nonpartisan - Incumbent

Lancaster County School Board District, 05

  • Neil Couch - Nonpartisan
  • Janice C Dabney - Nonpartisan - Incumbent
  • Melissa Jones-Horton - Nonpartisan

Lancaster County School Board District, 07

  • Ken Buck - Nonpartisan
  • Chris Campbell - Nonpartisan

Lancaster County Soil and Water District Commission

  • Mary Diane Estridge - Nonpartisan - Incumbent
  • Troy Helms - Nonpartisan

Watershed Conservation District, Cane Creek

  • James D Boling - Nonpartisan
  • Tony Sistare - Nonpartisan

Watershed Conservation District, Little Lynches Creek

  • Roy D Croxton Jr - Nonpartisan - Unopposed

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Lancaster Voting

© 2020, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved