Manning & Clarendon County Elections

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Manning Elections Need to find out about Manning and Clarendon County candidates and elections? This is the spot! Our guide includes up-to-date links for Clarendon County's local county, school board, and special district races. It also includes a directory of the candidates vying for federal and state-level elected offices in Clarendon County.

Note: SCIWAY will provide complete coverage of the November 3, 2020 general elections.

Clarendon County Candidates for US Senate

The seat currently held by Lindsey Graham will be up for election.

Clarendon County Candidates for US Congress

US House District 6 includes all of Allendale, Bamberg, Calhoun, Clarendon, Hampton, Jasper and Williamsburg counties plus portion of Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Florence, Orangeburg, Richland and Sumter counties.

District 6 Map

  • Interactive map - use the search box or zoom tool to pinpoint your district

Clarendon County Candidates for SC State House

SC House District 64 includes portions of Clarendon County and Sumter County.

District 64 Map

SC House District 101 includes portions of Clarendon County and Williamsburg County.

District 101 Map

Clarendon County Candidates for SC Solicitor

3rd Circuit Solicitor - Clarendon, Lee, Sumter, Williamsburg

2020 – Clarendon County Candidates

Elections for Clarendon County will be held November 3, 2020.

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Clarendon County Voting

© 2019, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved