Allendale Elections

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Allendale Elections SCIWAY will provide complete coverage of South Carolina's November 5, 2024 general elections.

Our guide provides links for Allendale's local county, school board, and special district races. It also includes a directory of the candidates vying for federal and state-level elected offices in Allendale.

Allendale Candidates for US Senate

The next election for the US Senate will be held in 2026.

Allendale Candidates for US Congress

Allendale Candidates for SC Senate

Allendale Candidates for SC State House

2024 – Allendale County Candidates

Elections for Allendale County will be held November 5, 2024.

SC Statewide Elections and Candidates

  • All SC Statewide Elections - Governor, Lt Governor, Secretary of State, Attorney General, Superintendent of Education, Treasurer, and Comptroller - plus Constitutional Amendment Questions

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

© 2023, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved