Kingstree & Williamsburg County Elections

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Kingstree Elections Need to find out about Williamsburg candidates and elections? This is the spot! Our guide includes up-to-date links for Williamsburg's local county, school board, and special district races. It also includes a directory of the candidates vying for federal and state-level elected offices in Williamsburg.

Williamsburg County Candidates for US Congress

US House District 6 includes all of Allendale, Bamberg, Calhoun, Clarendon, Hampton, Jasper and Williamsburg counties plus portion of Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Florence, Orangeburg, Richland and Sumter counties.

District 6 Map

Williamsburg County Candidates for SC State House

SC House District 101 includes portions of Clarendon County and Williamsburg County.

District 101 Map

SC House District 103 includes portions of Georgetown County, Horry County, and Williamsburg County.

District 103 Map

2018 – Williamsburg County Candidates

Elections for Williamsburg County will be held November 6, 2018.

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Williamsburg Voting

© 2018, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved
< >