Abbeville Elections and Candidates

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Abbeville Elections Need to find out about Abbeville candidates and elections? This is the spot! The list below includes up-to-date links for Abbeville's local county, school board, and special district races.

If you need info about federal or state-level elections in Abbeville, please go to our main SC Elections guide.

Abbeville Candidates for US Congress

US House District 3 includes Abbeville County, Anderson County, Edgefield County, Greenwood County, Laurens County, McCormick County, Oconee County, Pickens County and Saluda County plus portions of Greenville County and Newberry County.

District 3 Map

Candidates for Congress, District 3

  • Hosea Cleveland - Democratic
  • Jeff Duncan - Republican - Incumbent

Abbeville State House Candidates

SC House District 11 spans Abbeville and Anderson counties.

District 11 Map

Abbeville County Candidates

Elections for Abbeville County will be held November 8, 2016.

Abbeville City Candidates

Elections for the City of Abbeville will be held November 8, 2016.

Abbeville City Districts Map

  • City Districts Map | PDF

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Abbeville District Maps

  • Abbeville Senate Districts Map | PDF

More Abbeville Election Resources

© 2016, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved
< >