Saluda Elections

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Saluda Elections Need to find out about Saluda candidates and elections? This is the spot! Our guide includes up-to-date links for Saluda's local county, school board, and special district races. It also includes a directory of the candidates vying for federal and state-level elected offices in Saluda.

Saluda Candidates for US Senate

The seat currently held by Tim Scott will be up for election.

Candidates for US Senate, Seat 2

Saluda Candidates for US Congress

US House District 3 includes Abbeville, Anderson, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens and Saluda counties plus portions of Greenville and Newberry counties.

District 3 Map

Candidates for Congress, District 3

Saluda Candidates for SC State House

SC House District 39 includes portions of Lexington County and Saluda County.

District 39 Map

District 39 Candidates

SC House District 82 includes portions of Aiken County, Edgefield County, and Saluda County.

District 82 Map

District 82 Candidates

  • William "Bill" Clyburn - Democratic - Incumbent - Unopposed

Saluda Candidates for SC Solicitor

11th Circuit Solicitor - Edgefield, Lexington, McCormick, Saluda

  • Rick Hubbard - Republican - Unopposed

2016 – Saluda County Candidates

Elections for Saluda County will be held November 8, 2016.

Saluda County Clerk of Court

  • Sheri Coleman - Republican - Unopposed

Saluda County Coroner

  • Keith Turner - Democratic - Unopposed

Saluda County Council District, 02

  • DJ "David" Miller - Republican
  • William "Billie" Pugh - Democratic

Saluda County Council District, 04

  • Jones Butler - Republican - Unopposed

Saluda County Probate Judge

  • Brenda S Griffith - Republican - Unopposed

Saluda County School Board District, District 01

  • Ronnie West - Nonpartisan - Unopposed

Saluda County School Board District 1, Seat 1

  • Sharon Williams Holloway - Nonpartisan - Unopposed

Saluda County School Board District 1, Seat 3

  • William Eberz - Nonpartisan - Unopposed

Saluda County School Board District 1, Seat 5

  • James M Holloway Sr - Nonpartisan - Unopposed

Saluda County School Board District 1, Seat 7

  • Arlene S Puryear - Nonpartisan - Unopposed

Saluda County School Trustee District, 03

  • Craig A Caughman - Nonpartisan
  • Stacey B Derrick - Nonpartisan
  • Leon Drafts - Nonpartisan
  • Lancer Shull - Nonpartisan

Saluda County Sheriff

  • Robin Freeman - Republican
  • John C Perry - Democratic

Saluda County Soil and Water District Commission

  • P Kevin Yon - Nonpartisan - Unopposed

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Saluda Voting

© 2016, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved
< >