Camden and Kershaw County Elections and Candidates

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Camden Elections Need to find out about Camden and other Kershaw County candidates and elections? This is the spot! The list below includes up-to-date links for Kershaw County's local county, school board, and special district races.

If you need info about federal or state-level elections in Kershaw County, please go to our main SC Election Guide.

 Add a Kershaw County candidate here – for all Camden area races

2016 – Kershaw County Candidates

Elections for Kershaw County will be held November 8, 2016.

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Kershaw County Voting

© 2016, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved
< >