Greenwood Elections

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Greenwood Elections Need to find out about Greenwood candidates and elections? This is the spot! The list below includes up-to-date links for Greenwood's local county, school board, and special district races.

If you need info about federal or state-level elections in Greenwood, please go to our main SC Election Guide.

Greenwood Candidates for US Congress

US House District 3 includes Abbeville, Anderson, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens and Saluda counties plus portions of Greenville and Newberry counties.

District 3 Map

Candidates for Congress, District 3

  • Hosea Cleveland - Democratic
  • Jeff Duncan - Republican - Incumbent

2016 – Greenwood County Candidates

Elections for Greenwood County will be held November 8, 2016.

    Greenwood County Clerk of Court

    • Chastity Copeland - Republican - Unopposed

    Greenwood County Coroner

    • Sonny Cox - Republican - Unopposed

    Greenwood County Council District, 04

    • Chuck Moates - Republican - Unopposed

    Greenwood County Council District, 05

    • Steven J Brown - Republican - Unopposed

    Greenwood County Council District, 06

    • Robbie Templeton - Republican - Unopposed

    Greenwood County Council District, 07

    • Theo Lane - Republican - Unopposed

    Greenwood County Sheriff

    • Dennis Kelly - Republican - Unopposed

    Greenwood County Soil and Water District Commission

    • Jan Figueira - Nonpartisan - Unopposed

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Greenwood Precinct Maps

Greenwood Voting

© 2016, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved
< >