Edgefield Elections and Candidates
South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Edgefield Elections

Need to find out about Edgefield candidates and elections? This is the spot! The list below includes up-to-date links for Edgefield's local city, town, county, school board, and special district races.

If you need info about federal or state-level elections in Edgefield, please go to our main SC Election Guide.

2016 – Edgefield County Candidates

Elections for Edgefield County will be held November 8, 2016.

Find Your Precinct, Polling Place, Voting Districts, and Sample Ballot

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

© 2015 SCIWAY.net, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved