• South Carolina
  • About
  • Add Info
  • Advertise
  • Contact Us

Gaffney and Cherokee County Elections and Candidates

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Gaffney Elections

Need to find out about Gaffney and other Cherokee County candidates and elections? This is the spot! The list below includes up-to-date links for Cherokee County's local city, town, county, school board, and special district races.

If you need info about federal or state-level elections in Cherokee County, please go to our main SC Election Guide.

2016 – Gaffney Candidates

 Add a Gaffney candidate.

2016 – Cherokee County Candidates

Elections for Cherokee County will be held November 8, 2016.
  • Cherokee County Auditor

  • Cherokee County Clerk of Court

  • Cherokee County Coroner

  • Cherokee County Council, District 2

  • Cherokee County Council, District 5

  • Cherokee County Council, District 7

  • Cherokee County Probate Judge

  • Cherokee County Sheriff

  • Cherokee County Treasurer

     Add a Cherokee County candidate.

Find Your Precinct, Polling Place, Voting Districts, and Sample Ballot

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Cherokee County Voting


SC Gifts
SC Newsletter

Charleston Hotels
Columbia Hotels
Greenville Hotels
Myrtle Beach Hotels

Charleston Real Estate
Columbia Real Estate
Greenville Real Estate
Myrtle Beach Real Estate

Charleston Jobs
Columbia Jobs
Greenville Jobs
Myrtle Beach Jobs


SC African-Americans
SC Arts & Entertainment
SC Bed & Breakfasts
SC Businesses
SC Calendar of Events
SC Churches
SC Cities, Towns
SC Colleges, Universities
SC Consumer Help Desk
SC Counties
SC Education
SC Elections
SC Facts & Firsts
SC Genealogy
SC Gifts
SC Government, Politics
SC Health, Medicine
SC History
SC Hotels
SC Jobs
SC Libraries, Museums
SC Maps
SC Movies
SC News
SC Organizations
SC Photo Gallery
SC Plantations
SC Pronunciations
SC Real Estate
SC Restaurants
SC Schools
SC Sports, Recreation
SC Tax Guide
SC Tides
SC Tourism
SC Vacation Rentals
SC Web Cams
SC Weddings

South Carolina's Site of the Day

Like South Carolina on Facebook South Carolina Maps Find Farmers Markets in South Carolina All South Carolina Colleges & Universities