Barnwell Elections and Candidates

South Carolina SC Government SC Elections Barnwell Elections Need to find out about Barnwell candidates and elections? This is the spot! The list below includes up-to-date links for Barnwell's local county, school board, and special district races.

If you need info about federal or state-level elections in Barnwell, please go to our main SC Election Guide.

Barnwell Candidates for US Congress

US House District 2 includes all of Aiken, Barnwell, and Lexington counties plus portions of Orangeburg and Richland counties.

District 2 Map

Candidates for Congress, District 2

2016 – Barnwell County Candidates

Elections for Barnwell County will be held November 8, 2016.

Barnwell County Clerk of Court

  • Rhonda D McElveen - Democratic - Unopposed

Barnwell County Coroner

  • Lloyd B Ward - Republican - Unopposed

Barnwell County Council, District 1

  • Freddie L Houston Sr - Democratic - Unopposed

Barnwell County Council, District 3

  • Donald Q Harper - Republican - Unopposed

Barnwell County Council, District 5

  • Ben Kinlaw - Republican - Unopposed

Barnwell County Council, District 7

  • Jerry R Creech - Republican - Unopposed

Barnwell County Sheriff

Barnwell County Soil and Water District Commission

  • Wayne O Browning - Nonpartisan - Unopposed

Find Your SC Precinct and Polling Place

Use this quick form to find your precinct number, your polling place, your districts, and a sample ballot – for US Congress, SC Statehouse, SC Senate, School Board, County Council, and City Council district (if applicable).
  • Find your precinct, polling place, voting districts - for registered voters only

    1. Use 4-character year for birth date.
    2. Click Submit after completing all boxes.
    3. After results appear, click Get driving directions to the Precinct in upper right corner for directions, map.

Barnwell Voting

© 2016, LLC  |  All Rights Reserved
< >